Contact Information

  • Human Resources Contact Information

    Lists the contact information for HR.
    Name Title Phone Extension Sort Email
    Darren K. Daniel Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1010 01 ddaniel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Leigh Lockwood Executive Director of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1215 02 llockwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Craig Frame Director of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1977 03 cframe@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Christina Hill Director of Risk Management 951-696-1600 1070 04 chill@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Keri Baldridge Human Resources Supervisor (951) 696-1600 1008 05 kbaldridge@murrieta.k12.ca.u
    Kia Park Administrative Assistant/Management Contact (951) 696-1600 1010 06 kpark@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Gayden Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1158 07 mgayden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Vanessa Petersen Human Resources Specialist (951) 696-1600 1204 08 vpetersen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Tracy Boze Certificated Analyst (951) 696-1600 1013 10 tboze@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    SiTara Danishwar Receptionist (951) 696-1600 1100 10 sdanishwar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carol Crandall Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1134 11 ccrandall@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Rosalie Marcley Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1141 12 rmarcley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Andrea Miltenberger Absence Management System Technician (951) 696-1600 1114 13 amiltenberger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ophelia Curiel Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1142 14 ocuriel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hilaree Pugh Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1015 15 hpugh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kimberly Steege-Davis Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1012 16 ksteege-davis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Teresa Garcia Personnel Clerk (951) 696-1600 1269 17 tgarcia@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Deborah Lo Account Technician 951-696-1600 1909 18 dlo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    The employment process at MVUSD varies according to the position-type being applied for: Certificated, Classified, or Management. Please contact the appropriate person in the following table:
    Employment Group Contact Person Contact Phone Number
    Certificated Positions Leigh Lockwood (951) 696-1600, Ext. 1215
    Classified Positions Craig Frame (951) 696-1600, Ext. 1977
    Benefits/Risk Management Christina Hill 951-696-1600 ext. 1070
    Management Groups Kia Park 951-696-1600 ext. 1010

     

Lists the contact information for HR.
Name Title Phone Extension Sort Email
Darren K. Daniel Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1010 01 ddaniel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Leigh Lockwood Executive Director of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1215 02 llockwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Craig Frame Director of Human Resources (951) 696-1600 1977 03 cframe@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Christina Hill Director of Risk Management 951-696-1600 1070 04 chill@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Keri Baldridge Human Resources Supervisor (951) 696-1600 1008 05 kbaldridge@murrieta.k12.ca.u
Kia Park Administrative Assistant/Management Contact (951) 696-1600 1010 06 kpark@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Michelle Gayden Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1158 07 mgayden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Petersen Human Resources Specialist (951) 696-1600 1204 08 vpetersen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tracy Boze Certificated Analyst (951) 696-1600 1013 10 tboze@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SiTara Danishwar Receptionist (951) 696-1600 1100 10 sdanishwar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Carol Crandall Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1134 11 ccrandall@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Rosalie Marcley Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1141 12 rmarcley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Andrea Miltenberger Absence Management System Technician (951) 696-1600 1114 13 amiltenberger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Ophelia Curiel Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1142 14 ocuriel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Hilaree Pugh Risk Management/Benefits Specialist 951-696-1600 1015 15 hpugh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Steege-Davis Personnel Technician (951) 696-1600 1012 16 ksteege-davis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Teresa Garcia Personnel Clerk (951) 696-1600 1269 17 tgarcia@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Deborah Lo Account Technician 951-696-1600 1909 18 dlo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on Friday at 9:35 AM